Prideaux is a forager and survival expert, and the lynchpin of Wild Beauty, the new skincare brand from the Rhug Estate, which I’m visiting. After viewing product detail pages, look here to find an easy way to navigate back to pages you are interested in.

It’s one of the most magical stories I’ve ever read, and I feel like everyone else I know has already written eloquent and glowing reviews of this book so I don’t know how much I can add here. Hand made with integrity and care for the environment. Or they’ve been put together by trade associations. “As a market dominated by a few large incumbents we believe the deodorant category is ripe for disruption for smaller more agile, transparent and personalised brands which is what we hope to deliver with the launch of Wild,” ​Ward added. Learn more. Do general creative sh*t that helps Wild be more WIld. Skin Care, Tagra Biotechnologies | 02-Nov-2020 Sunshine of Your Love . We'd love it if you'd vote for us! Sign up to our free newsletter and get the latest news sent direct to your inbox. SunCaps™: Efficient Encapsulated UV Filters, Pycnogenol® Contributes to Skin Hydration and Elasticity. There's a problem loading this menu right now. London, SW6 4QL Tel: +44 20 7384 9011. e late summer breeze whips around me as I stand on a rocky outcrop of a remote Welsh hillside, purple bilberry juice staining my fingers. Above all, he says he wants to ‘secure a better future for the next generation’. Commenting on how the current sustainability landscape and calls to limit the use of plastic has served as inspiration for Wild Cosmetics’ launch, Co-founder, Charlie Bowes-Lyon, revealed: "As knowledge about the environmental effect of single-use plastic and unsustainable business practices grows, consumers are beginning to demand a higher standard of product that has a positive impact ecologically.”​. Lucy In The Sky Lip Duo. Fully organic and lauded for its meat, which is sought after by high-end restaurants in London, and all over t